XXII International Brass Festival Italian Brass Week


Honour Boards

Honour Boards

Italian Brass Week Honour Board

Honorary President

Dale Clevenger, ex Solo Horn of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra


Honorary Members

Zubin Mehta, Orchestral Conductor and Italian Brass Week Patron

Seiji Ozawa, Orchestral Conductor

James Conlon, Orchestral Conductor

Daniel Barenboim, Orchestral Conductor

Sir. James Galway, Flautist

Ivor Bolton, Orchestral Director

Giorgio Van Straten, Writer

Riccardo Chailly,Orchestral Conductor